Sharkia escort Lloret de Mar
Sharkia escort

About me:

29 yo Female from Lloret de Mar, Spain
Im beauty young blonde with amazing sport figure and so strong sport bottom. Look Forward for a nice passion meeting to spend together unforgettable time. Welcome to my profile im Mariya sports girl. I'm tender easygoing persone to prefer always to do good atmosphere . XXX Incall Outcall30min-500 tl 1h-1000tl+taxi(only hotel)1h--800 tl Im cute, polite and open to nice people.
Escort rating:
Add Review
Availability:Outcall+ IncallEthnicity:LebaneseHair Color:BlondeBust size:Medium(B)Height:150 cm / 4'11''Weight:44 kg / 97 lbs

Languages spoken:

English , French:Conversational

Contact info:

City:Lloret de MarCountry:Spain
Contact this escort
You need to register or login to send messages


Cross dressing
Golden showers
Full Body Sensual Massage
Dirty talk
Girlfriend Experience (GFE)
Police woman
Strap on
Foot fetish
Pearl Necklace
Anal play - On you
Ball Licking and Sucking
Cumshot on body


1 hour100 EUR130 EUR
2 hour200 EUR220 EUR
3 hour300 EUR310 EUR


Review the agency
Add Review
You need to register or login to post a review
  added by  Sliding for Sharkia on 25.02.2021 in 15:49

nice tummy. upshirt i never get tired of this girl.

  added by  Alanlee for Sharkia on 27.02.2021 in 20:12


  added by  Swerve for Sharkia on 25.02.2021 in 11:01

Must be able to want to attend activities within and outside the walls of the church. I am very active with my christian walk. Hi. But I like time alone. Going for walks ec. I am out going guy.

  added by  Wattman for Sharkia on 26.02.2021 in 13:10

i like her alot

  added by  Odessa for Sharkia on 25.02.2021 in 21:02

She knows how to move and make a guy happy and will try her best to please the customer. Thank you darling Ill be seeing you again this Saturday <3 I have been seeing this special lady for years now and she never disappoints.

  added by  Prefacer for Sharkia on 19.02.2021 in 00:42

I like to do outdoor thing's like camping, fishing, and horseback riding. I like to go for walks and going to dinner and a. Ages 17, 13, 8. I'm a single mother of three boy's that live with me.

  added by  Gallant for Sharkia on 21.02.2021 in 09:19

we are blessed with mild. looking for someone to sightsee's rather strange to say "oh, look at that" to myself. work nights, so fellow night worker or flexible schedule woud be ideal.

  added by  Chrismc for Sharkia on 23.02.2021 in 20:05

Oh god

  added by  Metopes for Sharkia on 26.02.2021 in 10:20

I've almost got the keychain;)

  added by  Caffeine for Sharkia on 21.02.2021 in 05:12

I'm easygoing, happy, and fun to be aroun.

  added by  Elin for Sharkia on 26.02.2021 in 13:53

Enjoy quite evenings, dining out, movies, strolling around the lakes and roller skating (not ice, it's too hard when you fall!.

© 2019 Escorts – Escort service: GFE, Footjob, Titjob - Vip young escort girl